Contact Us

Chandra Yungbluth | chandra.yungbluth@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-5361
Steve Johns | steve.johns@hamilton-co.org | 513-946-4455
Katherine Keough-Jurs | katherine.keough-jurs@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-4859
Yasmin Chilton | yasmin.chilton@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-6297

 

Stacey Hoffman | stacey.hoffman@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-4890
Ashley Keith | ashley.keith@hamilton-co.org | 513-946-4459
Samantha McLean | samantha.mclean@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-4886

 

Jessica Baker | jessica.baker@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-3257
Bridge Patton | bridget.patton@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-3649
Casey Weldon | casey.weldon@cincinnati-oh.gov | 513-352-5374

We'd Love To Know What You Think
Logo_USA.jpg